Open 2019

Open Calendar

Entrants are asked to enter online using 'Book a tee time, I'am a visitor'.










Monday 13th May - Senior Open - Four Man Team - Results
Saturday 18th May - Men's Open - 4BBB Stableford - Results
Saturday 25th May - Mixed Open - 4BBB Stableford - Results
Tuesday 18th June - Senior Open - 4BBB - Results
Saturday 13th July - Ladies' Open - Team Event - Results
Monday 29th July - Junior Lookers Masters - Results
Tuesday 30th July - Senior Open - Texas Scramble - Results
Sunday 11th August - Men's Open - 4BBB Stableford
Tuesday 20th August - Senior Open - 4BBB - Results
Monday 26th August - Junior Open 9.00-1.00 - Stableford - Results
Saturday 21st September - Men's Open - 4 Man Team
Thursday 3rd October - Ladies' Open - Team Event

Payment required when booking either Online or Cash in the Pro Shop.
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
News
  • Mini Lotto
    newsthumbnail
  • Charity Golf Day
    newsthumbnail
    27.08.2019
  • Seniors' Newsletter
    newsthumbnail
Course Status
Currently open
19.09.2019 07:33
View Status
The Course is open.
Weather
  • 2019-09-19
  • 2019-09-20
  • 2019-09-21
  • 2019-09-22
  • 2019-09-23
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.