Open 2018

Open Calendar

Entrants are asked to enter online using 'Book a tee time, I'am a visitor'.










Monday 14th May - Senior Open - Four Man Team - Result
Saturday 19th May - Men's Open - 4BBB Stableford - Result
Saturday 26th May - Mixed Open - 4BBB Stableford - Results
Tuesday 19th June - Senior Open - 4BBB - Results
Saturday 28th July - Ladies' Open - Team Event - Results
Tuesday 31st July - Senior Open - Texas Scramble - Results
Sunday 12th August - Men's Open - 4BBB Stableford -Results
Monday 13th August - Junior Open 9.00-1.00 - Stableford 
Monday 13th August - Junior Blue Tee Comp 1.30 -3.00
Tuesday 21st August - Senior Open - 4BBB
Thursday 13th September - Ladies' Open - Team Event
Saturday 22nd September - Men's Open - 4 Man Team
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
News
  • Durham County Veteran Ladies' Golf Association
    newsthumbnail
  • Golfer non Golfer
    newsthumbnail
  • Poker Night
    newsthumbnail
Course Status
Currently open
18.08.2018 07:31
Course is open with no restrictions.
Weather
  • 2018-08-18
  • 2018-08-19
  • 2018-08-20
  • 2018-08-21
  • 2018-08-22
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.