Open 2019

Open Calendar

Entrants are asked to enter online using 'Book a tee time, I'am a visitor'.










Monday 13th May - Senior Open - Four Man Team - Results
Saturday 18th May - Men's Open - 4BBB Stableford - Results
Saturday 25th May - Mixed Open - 4BBB Stableford
Tuesday 18th June - Senior Open - 4BBB
Saturday 13th July - Ladies' Open - Team Event
Tuesday 30th July - Senior Open - Texas Scramble
Sunday 11th August - Men's Open - 4BBB Stableford
Tuesday 20th August - Senior Open - 4BBB
Monday 26th August - Junior Open 9.00-1.00 - Stableford
Saturday 21st September - Men's Open - 4 Man Team
Thursday 3rd October - Ladies' Open - Team Event

Payment required when booking either Online or Cash in the Pro Shop.
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
News
  • Men's Open Raffle
    newsthumbnail
  • Mini Lotto
    newsthumbnail
  • We are a Golfmark Club
    newsthumbnail
Course Status
Currently open
22.05.2019 07:35
View Status
Good morning, the course is open. Buggies are allowed.
Weather

The weather provided by WorldWeatherOnline.com is not currently available.

Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.